Our Canadian Office

Our Canadian Office works with the leadership team and missionaries in Guatemala and connects with our Canadian supporters in meaningful ways.

Impact Ministries Canada  P.O. Box 975  Kamloops BC  V2C 6H1  (250) 434-4350  canada@impactministries.ca

Sandra Stephenson
Operations Manager
sandra@impactministries.ca

Don Stephenson
Financial Manager
don@impactministries.ca

Annette

Annette Delbridge
Office Administrator
Child Sponsorship
canada@impactministries.ca

Deb Biscaro
Bookkeeper
accounting@impactministries.ca

Michele Wiens
Communications
Coordinator
communications@impactministries.ca

Shelly Goosen
Teams Coordinator
teams@impactministries.ca

Kristyn Mackenzie
Teams Coordinator
teams@impactministries.ca

Martha Sawatzky
Fieldworker Coordinator
fieldworkers@impactministries.ca

Mel Jackson
Events Coordinator
events@impactministries.ca

Dan Howell
Systems Administrator
dan@impactministries.ca